What Is Valorant Rated

Valorant is a 5v5 tactical shooter that features a unique cast of characters each with their own unique abilities. The game is played on a variety of maps each with their own unique objectives. The objective of the game is to either eliminate the entire enemy team or complete the objective of the map.

Valorant is rated T for Teen by the ESRB. The game features violence and blood.

Is valorant a fps?

Yes valorant is a first person shooter game.

What is the objective of valorant?

The objective of valorant is to plant or defend the bomb.

What is the games rating?

The game is rated T for Teen.

How many players are on a team?

There are 5 players on a team.

What are the game modes?

There are 4 game modes in valorant.

They are explosives spike rush standard and quick play.

Can you play with friends?

Yes you can play with friends by inviting them to your party.

What is the competitive mode?

The competitive mode is where players are matched up with others of similar skill.

What is the ranking system?

The ranking system in valorant is divided into 8 tiers.

See also  What Is Rat Cheese

They are iron bronze silver gold platinum diamond apex predator and radiant.

How do you rank up?

You rank up by winning games and completing achievements.

How many maps are there?

There are 13 maps in valorant.

What is the difference between ranked and unranked?

Ranked matches are more intense and have stricter penalties for leaving the game.

Unranked matches are more relaxed and have less consequences for leaving.

What are the in-game currencies?

There are two in-game currencies.

They are credits and valorant points.

How do you use credits?

Credits are used to purchase weapon skins weapon tags and player cards.

What are valorant points?

Valorant points are used to purchase cosmetics such as chromas player icons sprays and gun buddies.

What is the pricing for valorant points?

100 valorant points cost $1.


Leave a Comment